Herts & Essex Events Diary

Glance at the 2019 diary for the year!

JULY

Sunday 7th July – Aimee Sell course

Sunday 21st July – Meopham open

Monday 29th July to Friday 2nd August – Leventhorpe summer camp

AUGUST

Monday 5th August – Thursday 8th August – Saffron Walden

Tuesday 13th August – squad session

Friday 30th August – squad session

SEPTEMBER

Saturday 14th September and Sunday 15th September – British international open (Glasgow)

Saturday 21st September – squad session

OCTOBER

Saturday 5th October and Sunday 6th October – Banzai open

Sunday 6th October – Biko open

Saturday 12th October – Club grading  Sawbridgeworth Memorial Hall

Sunday 13th October – Barking open

Sunday 20th October – Joe Kellaway course

Monday 28th October – Wednesday 30th October – Leventhorpe half term camp

Thursday 31st October – Friday 1st November – Saffron Walden half term camp – TBC

NOVEMBER

Sunday 17th November – Final Junior league

DECEMBER

Sunday 1st December – club grading – TBC

Saturday 7th December – End of year presentation – Sawbridgeworth Memorial Hall